Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Executive Director

Jim Mullin

Executive Director
jmullin@leargas.ie
018871201

Communications Team

Fionnuala Broughan

Manager
fbroughan@leargas.ie
018871220

Charis Hughes

Communications – Impact Research
chughes@leargas.ie
018871224

Brian Desmond

Communications
bdesmond@leargas.ie
018871214

Áine Beamish Communications Officer

Áine Beamish

Communications
abeamish@leargas.ie
01 8871243

Client Services Team

Lorraine Gilligan

Manager
lgilligan@leargas.ie
018871205

Siobhán Wallace

KA2, Vocational Education and Training
swallace@leargas.ie
018871230

Naoise Wilkinson

[currently on leave]
TCAs, all fields
KA1, Youth Worker Mobility
nwilkinson@leargas.ie
018871202

Carmel Walsh

Carmel Walsh

[Temporary cover]
TCAs, all fields
KA1, Youth Worker Mobility
cwalsh@leargas.ie
018871202

Nora Furlong

Nora Furlong

Erasmus+ Youth in Action
nfurlong@leargas.ie

Elva Duggan

KA1, Vocational Education and Training
eduggan@leargas.ie
018871225

Denise Shannon

KA1, Adult Education
KA2, Adult Education, Youth
dshannon@leargas.ie
018871213

Deirdre O’Brien

KA1, School Education
KA2, School Education
dobrien@leargas.ie
018871217

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering
skavanagh@leargas.ie
01 8871242

Pia Janning

Pia Janning

Policy and Strategic Alliances, all fields
KA3, Structured Dialogue
pjanning@leargas.ie
018871208

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering
nocallaghan@leargas.ie
018871219

Petar Dukic

Petar Dukic

Inclusion and Diversity all fields
pdukic@leargas.ie
018871229

Leo Gilmartin Client Services Team

Leo Gilmartin

Youth Worker Mobility
Project Support, all fields
lgilmartin@leargas.ie
018871204

Shona Flaherty

[Temporary Cover]
Youth Exchanges
Project Support, all fields
sflaherty@leargas.ie
018871222

Tomas Bulnes

Tomas Bulnes

Project Support
VET
School Education
tbulnes@leargas.ie
018871258

Nicola Curry

[Temporary cover]
Administration
ncurry@leargas.ie
018871238

Operations and Finance Team

Lorraine McDyer

Manager
lmcdyer@leargas.ie
018871203

Weronika Gasior

Operations and Finance
wgasior@leargas.ie
018871228

Brigid Kelly

[currently on leave]
Operations and Finance
bkelly@leargas.ie
01 8871226

Emmanuelle Place

Operations and Finance
eplace@leargas.ie
018871207

Ronan Ivory

Operations and Finance
rivory@leargas.ie
018871211

Bronagh Hanlon

Bronagh Hanlon

Operations and Finance
bhanlon@leargas.ie
018871234

Jeanette Saunders

Operations and Finance
jsaunders@leargas.ie
018871216

May Diamond

Operations and Finance
mdiamond@leargas.ie
018871215

Carlos Barceló

Operations and Finance
cbarcelo@leargas.ie
018871235

Stephen Gilligan

Stephen Gilligan

Operations and Finance
sgilligan@leargas.ie
01 8871218

 

Seána Sweeney

(Temporary Cover)
Operations and Finance
ssweeney@leargas.ie
018871237

Nicola Sherry

Operations and Finance
nsherry@leargas.ie
018871212

Pat Crowe

Accounts
pcrowe@leargas.ie
018871221

Ann Ryan

Accounts
aryan@leargas.ie
018871231

Mary O’Sullivan

Accounts
mosullivan@leargas.ie
018871239

Strategic Initiatives Team

Emma Grainger

Manager
ECVET
egrainger@leargas.ie
018871209

Laura Austen Gray

Laura Austen Gray

EPALE Officer
laustengray@leargas.ie
018871257

Ronnad Baot Murphy EPALE Support

Ronnad Baot Murphy

EPALE Administrator
rbaot-murphy@leargas.ie
018871257

Liliana O'Reilly eTwinning

Liliana O’Reilly

eTwinning Coordinator
etwinning@leargas.ie
018871206

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk
mfiedot-davies@leargas.ie
018871210

Olive Mooney

Strategic Initiatives Support
omooney@leargas.ie
018871227

Niamh Pollins IAESTE

Niamh Pollins

IAESTE Ireland
npollins@leargas.ie
018871223

CASE - Peace IV

Marie Heraughty

CASE – Peace IV
mheraughty@leargas.ie
018871244
0877090625