Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Executive Director

Jim Mullin

Executive Director
jmullin@leargas.ie
018871201

Communications

Fionnuala Broughan

Manager
fbroughan@leargas.ie
018871220

Charis Hughes

Communications and Impact Research Officer
chughes@leargas.ie
018871224

Brian Desmond

Communications Officer
bdesmond@leargas.ie
018871214

Áine Beamish Communications Officer

Áine Beamish

Communications Officer
abeamish@leargas.ie
01 8871243

Client Services

Lorraine Gilligan

Manager
lgilligan@leargas.ie
018871205

Siobhán Wallace

Senior Client Services Officer
KA2, Vocational Education and Training
swallace@leargas.ie
018871230

Carmel Walsh

Carmel Walsh

Senior Client Services Officer
Erasmus+ TCAs
European Solidarity Corps NET
cwalsh@leargas.ie
018871202

Elva Duggan

Senior Client Services Officer
KA1, Vocational Education and Training
eduggan@leargas.ie
018871225

Denise Shannon

Senior Client Services Officer
KA1, Adult Education
KA2, Adult Education, Youth
dshannon@leargas.ie
018871213

Deirdre O’Brien

Senior Client Services Officer
KA1, School Education
KA2, School Education
dobrien@leargas.ie
018871217

Anne Molloy

[Temporary cover]
Senior Client Services Officer
Policy and Strategic Alliances, all fields
KA3, Structured Dialogue
amolloy@leargas.ie
018871208

Suzanne Kavanagh

Senior Client Services Officer
European Solidarity Corps and Volunteering
skavanagh@leargas.ie
01 8871242

Pia Janning

Pia Janning

[currently on leave]
Senior Client Services Officer
Policy and Strategic Alliances, all fields
KA3, Structured Dialogue
pjanning@leargas.ie
018871208

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Client Services Officer
European Solidarity Corps and Volunteering
nocallaghan@leargas.ie
018871219

Petar Dukic

Petar Dukic

Client Services Officer
Inclusion and Diversity all fields
pdukic@leargas.ie
018871229

Leo Gilmartin Client Services Team

Leo Gilmartin

Client Services Officer
Youth Worker Mobility
Project Support, all fields
lgilmartin@leargas.ie
018871204

Shona Flaherty

[Temporary Cover]
Client Services Officer
Youth Exchanges
Project Support, all fields
sflaherty@leargas.ie
018871222

Vacant

Client Services Officer
Youth Exchanges
Project Support, all fields

Tomas Bulnes

Tomas Bulnes

Client Services Officer
Project Support, VET and School Education
tbulnes@leargas.ie
018871258

Vacant

Administrative Officer

Mailiis Komissarov

Student on placement
Youth and European Solidarity Corps

Programme Finance and Operations

Lorraine McDyer

Manager
lmcdyer@leargas.ie
018871203

Weronika Gasior

Senior Operations and Finance Officer
Erasmus+ and European Solidarity Corps
wgasior@leargas.ie
018871228

Brigid Kelly

[currently on leave]
Finance Officer
Erasmus+ (Adult Education, School Education & VET)
bkelly@leargas.ie
01 8871226

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer
Erasmus+ (Youth) and European Solidarity Corps
eplace@leargas.ie
018871207

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer
Erasmus+ (Adult Education, School Education & VET)
rivory@leargas.ie
018871211

Bronagh Hanlon

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer
Erasmus+ (Adult Education, School Education & VET)
bhanlon@leargas.ie
018871234

Jeanette Saunders

Operations Officer
Erasmus+ (Adult Education, School Education & VET)
jsaunders@leargas.ie
018871216

May Diamond

Operations Officer
Erasmus+ (Adult Education, School Education & VET)
mdiamond@leargas.ie
018871215

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer
Erasmus+ (Youth) and European Solidarity Corps
cbarcelo@leargas.ie
018871235

Stephen Gilligan

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer
Erasmus+ (Adult Education, School Education & VET)
sgilligan@leargas.ie
01 8871218

 

Seána Sweeney

[currently on leave]
Operations Officer
Erasmus+ (Youth) and European Solidarity Corps
ssweeney@leargas.ie
018871237

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer
Erasmus+ (Youth) and European Solidarity Corps
nsherry@leargas.ie
018871212

Norma Jean Kenny

[temporary cover]
Finance Officer
Erasmus+ (Adult Education, School Education & VET)
njkenny@leargas.ie
01 8871226

Strategic Initiatives

Emma Grainger

Manager
egrainger@leargas.ie
018871209

Laura Austen Gray

Laura Austen Gray

EPALE Officer
ECVET Information Officer
laustengray@leargas.ie
018871241

Caoilte Bashford

EPALE Administrative Officer
cbashford@leargas.ie
01 8871257

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning Officer
ccooke@leargas.ie
01 8871206

John Taite

John Taite

eTwinning Officer
jtaite@leargas.ie
01 8871263

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Officer
mfiedot-davies@leargas.ie
018871210

Eli Babei

Eli Babei

Languages Initiatives Officer
ebabei@leargas.ie
018871223

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer
nchoudhary@leargas.ie
01 8871271

Olive Mooney

Strategic Initiatives Administrative Officer
omooney@leargas.ie
018871227

Britta Jung

Postdoctoral Researcher (Languages)
Léargas & HEA
bjung@leargas.ie

 

 

 

Finance and HR

Nicola Maguire

Head of Finance
nmaguire@leargas.ie
018871248

Pat Crowe

Accounts
pcrowe@leargas.ie
018871221

Maoilíosa Kelly

HR Officer
mkelly@leargas.ie
018871245

Mary O’Sullivan

Accounts Officer
mosullivan@leargas.ie
018871239

Alexandra Nyerjak

Alexandra Nyerjak

Accounts Officer (temp)
anyerjak@leargas.ie
018871231

Vacant

Accounts Officer

Bernard van Giessen

Health and Safety; Facilities Management
bernardg@leargas.ie
0879892939

Steve Facer

Steve Facer

Software and Hardware Support
sfacer@leargas.ie
018871233

CASE - Peace IV

Marie Heraughty

Marie Heraughty

CASE – Peace IV
mheraughty@leargas.ie
018871244
0877090625

 

Manika Dixon

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE – Peace IV
mdixon@leargas.ie
018871244