



2022

Schools eligible for participation in the Erasmus+ Call for Accreditations and short term mobility projects in the field of school education

The following list of schools may apply:

- Schools listed on the Department of Education website with a school roll number
- Colleges of Further Education providing post-primary education (junior cycle & senior cycle to non-mature students)
- The Early Start Units in Primary Schools listed on Department of Education website
- The Rutland Street Preschool

Local and regional public authorities, coordination bodies and other organisations with a role in the school education field may apply for Accreditation as an individual organisation or as a Consortium Coordinator:

Association of Community and Comprehensive Schools	Irish Federation of University Teachers (IFUT)
Association of Secondary Teachers, Ireland (ASTI)	Irish National Teachers' Organisation (INTO)
Association of Trustees of Catholic Schools	Irish Primary Principals Network (IPPN)
Catholic Education, an Irish Schools Trust CEIST	Foras Pátrúnachta na Scoileanna Lán-Ghaeilge Teoranta
Catholic Primary School Management Association	Lifeways Ireland
Children's Rights Alliance	Marino Institute of Education on behalf of PPLI – Post Primary Languages Initiative
Dublin West Education Centre on behalf of Junior Certificate School Programme (JCSP)	National Association of Principals & Deputy Principals (NAPD)
Dublin West Education Centre on behalf of Professional Development Service for Teachers (PDST)	National Parents Council - Primary
Early Childhood Ireland	National Parents Council – Post Primary
Edmund Rice Schools Trust (ERST)	Presentation Brothers School Trust
Educate Together	The National Council for Curriculum and Assessment (NCCA)
Education and Training Boards	Teachers' Union of Ireland
Education Centres	The Teaching Council
Education Research Centre (ERC)	
Education Welfare Services, Child and Family Agency - TUSLA	Gaeloideachas