Ronan O'Sullivan

Maria O'Donovan

Brendan Colleran

Anne McMorrough

Gráinne Nugent

Tom Roche

Brendan O'Dwyer

Glenda McKeown

Annie Asgard

Donal O'Reilly

Damien Lonergan

Siobhán Keenan Fitzgerald

Brenda Walsh

Gloria Enrique

Eoin Boggan

Léargas makes a call for eTwinning Ambassadors each year and selects the most suitable teachers based on their professional and eTwinning experience, as well as on how they can contribute to the eTwinning network. Professional development and upskilling opportunities are available as part of the role. This year’s call closed on 16 November 2020. We welcome our new ambassadors on board and we look forward to working with new and experienced ambassadors into and throughout 2021.

eTwinning Ambassadors, 2019-2020

Anne McMorrough, Marino Institute of Education, 9 Griffith Avenue, Dublin 9

Brenda Walsh, Stanhope Street Primary, Stanhope Street, Dublin 7

Brendan Colleran, Castletroy College, Newtown, Castletroy, Limerick

Carol Fynn, Midleton Christian Brothers School, Castleredmond, Midleton Co. Cork

Damien Lonergan, Comeragh College, Tinvane, Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Tipperary

Eoin Boggan, Court National School, Monamolin, Gorey, Co. Wexford

Glenda McKeown, Our Lady of Fatima Special School, Carrigeen Street, Wexford Town, Co. Wexford

Gráinne Nugent, St Brigid’s Primary, Grey Abbey Road, Kildare Town, Co. Kildare

Laura Kenna, Saint Patrick’s Infants National School, Gardiner’s Hill, Cork City

Maria O’Donovan, Meánscoil San Nioclás, Rinn O gCuanach, Co. Waterford

Dr. Mary Masterson, School of Education, University of Limerick, Limerick

Ronan O’Sullivan, Davis College, Summerhill, Mallow, Co. Cork

Sharon Myers, Radharc na Mara, St. James Rd, Mervue, Co Galway

Siobhán Keenan Fitzgerald, Eglish N.S., Ahascragh, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway

Tom Roche, Retired principal, Knockaclarig NS, Brosna, Castleisland, Co. Kerry

Veronica Malcolm, The Kings Hospital, Old Lucan Road, Palmerstown, Dublin 20