Contacts & Support

Contacts & Support

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Are you working in School Education? Have you heard of the new Erasmus+ Programme 2021 – 2027? Register for this online session and discover what funding opportunities the new Erasmus+ Programme can offer. 💻bit.ly/3a5aUjm

Twitter Media

Youth Voice Through a European Digital Radio is a two-part training for participants to listen and connect young people all around Europe through the creation of a European network of digital radio! Want to get involved? Find out more here! bit.ly/3pKYcL3

Twitter Media

Do you work in School Education? Want to learn more about how to combat gender stereotypes in communication, school socialisation, educational and teaching practice? Find out more about the European Seminar: Combating Gender Stereotypes in Schools bit.ly/2NzkbaU

Twitter Media

📢Do you have experience in education and training, youth and volunteering? 📢 We are now taking applications for our Pool of Trainers and Contract Project Coordinators for the new Erasmus+ and European Solidarity Corps Programmes. bit.ly/3pwV31s

Twitter Media
Twitter Media

Are you a teacher or a school representative? Interested in starting mobility projects in the new programme with a focus on inclusion and diversity? Want to find partners for mobility projects? Register for the Pupil Mobility in Europe webinar! bit.ly/3djCxHu

Twitter Media
#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.