Contact & Support

Contact & Support

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Iuliana Niculescu

Operations Officer

018871216

iniculescu@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Do you want to take part in an @ecmlcelv workshop in September? The focus of this ECML Workshop will be Developing Teacher Competences for Pluralistic Approaches. The closing date for application is August 9, and you can find out more here! bit.ly/36w8MhL @Leargas_Eli

Do you work in Adult Education or Vocational Education and Training? Do you want to perform the Impact+ Exercise? Through this online event you can learn how to assess the potential impact of your project and how to plan impact assessment activities! bit.ly/2Tdcx8X

Twitter Media

Mark your calendar! Supporting Multilingual Classrooms, training by the European Centre for Modern Languages in partnership with @MotherTonguesIE will happen on 27th & 28th September. Find out more and register here! bit.ly/3irmIPO

Do you work in the Youth field? Impact+ Youth Field is a training course to equip you with the skills needed to successfully plan and assess the impact of projects in the field of youth in order to carry out more impactful projects. Find out more here! bit.ly/2SPCn2R

Twitter Media
#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.