Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

18871232

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

National ECVET Contact

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Lucia Iacovone

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871227

liacovone@leargas.ie

Ciara Gibbons

eTwinning Officer

018871206

cgibbons@leargas.ie

The new Erasmus+ is here! 🎉 Find out more about Erasmus+ 2021-2027 here bit.ly/3dOVCQn #Education #Training #YouthWork #ErasmusPlus

Is the idea of an #ErasmusPlus Partnership daunting to you? The new programme now allows for Small-Scale Partnerships which have simpler administrative requirements compared to the Cooperation Partnerships. Join us 13 April to learn more: bit.ly/3cH8hWo

Twitter Media

Art in Action: Painting a Picture of Life in Direction Provision bit.ly/2Q7QvCD

The new Erasmus+ is here! 🎉 Find out more about Erasmus+ 2021-2027 here bit.ly/2OA9p4P #Education #Training #YouthWork #ErasmusPlus

Are you planning an Erasmus+ Youth Exchange, Youth Worker Mobility or Participation project under the 11/05 deadline? 💻 This live application webinar is for Youth Workers, Youth Leaders and Project Managers. Register and join us on 14 April. bit.ly/3fi2OXp

#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.