Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

18871232

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

National ECVET Contact

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Lucia Iacovone

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871227

liacovone@leargas.ie

Adding our best wishes & congratulations to Senator Eileen Ní Fhloinn @Love1solidarity, who has long been involved in #ErasmusPlus and other European Youth programmes through Ballyfermot Youth Service. Best of luck at the new job this week! twitter.com/Love1solidarit…

Inspiring stories of @SEUPB programmes responding to COVID in this month's Your EU magazine - including @CASEshared education schools joining to make a "digital message to send to the local community hospital for staff and patients" twitter.com/SEUPB/status/1…

Work With Us! We are looking for an enthusiastic & driven person to join the team in Léargas as Programme Manager. Find out more & download the job description here ➡️ leargas.ie/jobs/

Twitter Media

APPETISER (ONLINE) - An Introduction on how to use Erasmus+ for International Youth Work. This course is ideal for newcomers to Erasmus+ and those interested in learning more about working with young people in an international setting. Find out more bit.ly/2PRa90b

Twitter Media

Congratulations also to @rodericogorman and @AnneRabbitte, Ministers at the Department of Children @DeptDCYA , and @SimonHarrisTD and @NiallCollinsTD at the Department of Higher Education @DeptofFHed

Léargas

Léargas is a not-for-profit organisation that operates under the aegis of the Department of Education and Skills and the Department of Children and Youth Affairs. Léargas manages European, national and international exchange and cooperation programmes in education, training and youth and community work and has been managing such programmes for over 30 years. Léargas currently has 40 staff based in our Dublin office. Our staff come from Ireland, Poland, France, Croatia, Denmark and Spain and have wide-ranging experience in education, training, community, youth and development work; and in IT and finance. The National Centre for Guidance in Education operates under the aegis of Léargas.
Léargas
LéargasFriday, July 3rd, 2020 at 11:01pm
Work With Us!

We are looking for an enthusiastic & driven person to join the team in Léargas as Programme Manager. Find out more & download the job description here ➡️ https://leargas.ie/jobs/
Léargas
Léargas updated their profile picture.Thursday, July 2nd, 2020 at 11:28pm
Léargas
LéargasThursday, July 2nd, 2020 at 11:02pm
APPETISER (ONLINE) - An Introduction on how to use Erasmus+ for International Youth Work. This course is ideal for newcomers to Erasmus+ and those interested in learning more about working with young people in an international setting.

Find out more http://bit.ly/2PRa90b
Léargas
LéargasWednesday, July 1st, 2020 at 12:02am
Head on over to MOOCyouth to see the 'Tools for Youth Exchanges' webinar. Big shout out to our own Audrey Reilly from Léargas sharing about how you can map out a timeline for a youth exchange :) If you are interested in organising a Youth Exchange get in touch with us!
Léargas
MOOCyouth
The webinar “Tools for youth exchanges”. In this webinar you will learn about tools, methods and activities that you can use throughout the entire timeline of a youth exchange project, incl. preparation, planning, implementation, follow-up and dissemination & good practice examples from funded projects #moocyouth #erasmusplus #youthexchanges
Léargas
LéargasTuesday, June 30th, 2020 at 11:02pm
Work With Us!

We are looking for an enthusiastic & driven person to join the team in Léargas as Programme Manager. Find out more & download the job description here ➡️ https://leargas.ie/jobs/