Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

18871232

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Lucia Iacovone

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871227

liacovone@leargas.ie

Ciara Gibbons

eTwinning Officer

018871206

cgibbons@leargas.ie

Iuliana Niculescu

Operations Officer

018871216

iniculescu@leargas.ie

Have you registered? We can't wait to share the new programmes with you next week! Join us online next Tuesday, 22 June to find out more. hopin.com/events/erasmus…

WE CARE! 🌍 Tell us about your exchange! Fill in the #survey on the habits of #Erasmus+ students and share how mobility changed your life - maybe even #win 2️⃣@Interrail passes for your next #adventure!😍 ✍️ survey.ulb.ac.be/survey3/index.… Retweeted by Léargas

Wrapping up and evaluating our @Leargas_etwinn project "Komm zu Besuch". New platforms used and enjoyed @tricider @BookCreatorApp @padlet @Flipgrid @MicrosoftTeams Brilliant collaboration once again between @BSNLanguages and @Kings_Hospital 🇳🇱 🇪🇺 🇮🇪 #EDLComp20 Until next year! Retweeted by Léargas

Not long to go now! We can't wait to share the new programmes with you. Join us online on 22 June to find out more. Register➡️hopin.com/events/erasmus…

📺In case you missed the panel discussion from our eTwinning National Conference, you can watch this in full here: bit.ly/3cxbUxw 🐏Students on the panel explain the SHEEP method, a useful acronym they came up with on how to spot disinformation online. Retweeted by Léargas

#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.