Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

18871232

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

National ECVET Contact

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Lucia Iacovone

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871227

liacovone@leargas.ie

Ciara Gibbons

eTwinning Officer

018871206

cgibbons@leargas.ie

Do you work with young people? Are you interested in EU opportunities but are unsure where to start? This online workshop is for you! Find out about funding for young people and youth workers, including #ErasmusPlus in 2021! Register here today: bit.ly/3sDfz3d

Twitter Media

Calling all Adult Educators! @EPALE_IE are hosting a special LinkedIn event online on 25 February. Meet peers and learn how you can help your adult learners to optimize their LinkedIn profile. Sign up today at: bit.ly/3sFUMvO

Twitter Media

Why Youth Work Works: Exploring its Personal and Professional Impact bit.ly/3o44Knr

There are grants of up to €8000 available to support groups of young people to initiate, develop, and implement activities that express solidarity and take action on an issue they feel passionate about within their local community. @Leargas bit.ly/3nFKV5s Retweeted by Léargas

Calling all Adult Educators! @EPALE_IE are hosting a special LinkedIn event online on 25 February. Meet peers and learn how you can help your adult learners to optimize their LinkedIn profile. Sign up today at: bit.ly/3sEFmrW

Twitter Media
#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.