Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

018871209

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Petar Dukic

Inclusion and Diversity Officer

18871229

pdukic@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Operations and Finance Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Client Services Team

018871260

clientservices@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

EPALE Officer

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Shona Flaherty

Youth Exchanges

018871222

sflaherty@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

Jeanette Saunders

Operations Officer

018871216

jsaunders@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Caoilte Bashford

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871257

cbashford@leargas.ie

Are you ready to learn about 3D space more deeply? The next #eTwinning Learning Event 2019: 3D Modelling for 3D Printing starts today! Join here: live.etwinning.net/professionalde… Retweeted by Léargas

📢 Erasmus+ Schools Week 2019 👨‍🏫👩‍🏫 This week-long celebration of Erasmus+ activities will take place from 30 September – 04 October across Ireland. You can find out more and get involved here ➡️ bit.ly/2VLUMK0

Twitter Media

A great study visit hosted by @Leargas yesterday with a group from #EAAL National Coordinators in Poland and their @EUErasmusPlus national agency attended by #AONTAS EU Projects Officer @DearbhailLawles Retweeted by Léargas

Spread the word about the #EUSolidarityCorps! We'll be in Limerick, Cork, Galway and Dublin in the coming days! Register for our information sessions here: leargas.ie/news/european-… @limerickyouth @corkcitycouncil @ywigalway @ywirl @YWICork @nycinews

Twitter Media

Léargas

Léargas is a not-for-profit organisation that operates under the aegis of the Department of Education and Skills and the Department of Children and Youth Affairs. Léargas manages European, national and international exchange and cooperation programmes in education, training and youth and community work and has been managing such programmes for over 30 years. Léargas currently has 40 staff based in our Dublin office. Our staff come from Ireland, Poland, France, Croatia, Denmark and Spain and have wide-ranging experience in education, training, community, youth and development work; and in IT and finance. The National Centre for Guidance in Education operates under the aegis of Léargas.
Léargas
LéargasSunday, May 19th, 2019 at 9:21pm
📢 Erasmus+ Schools Week 2019 👨‍🏫👩‍🏫
This week-long celebration of Erasmus+ activities will take place from 30 September – 04 October across Ireland. You can find out more and get involved here
➡️ bit.ly/2VLUMK0
Léargas
LéargasThursday, May 16th, 2019 at 1:21am
📢 Erasmus+ Schools Week 2019 👨‍🏫👩‍🏫
This week-long celebration of Erasmus+ activities will take place from 30 September – 04 October across Ireland. Erasmus+ Schools Week 2019 will be a great opportunity for primary schools, secondary schools and other organisations involved in Erasmus+ School Education to celebrate their participation and share their experiences. You can find out more and get involved here ➡️ https://bit.ly/2VLUMK0
Léargas
LéargasWednesday, May 15th, 2019 at 11:52pm
⚡️Youth Workers⚡️
Queer it Up! is a 5 day European multilateral training course that aims to explore Sexual Identity and Gender Expression/Identity for youth workers that have little or no experience of the unique needs of young people within the LGBT+ community. 🏳️‍🌈 https://bit.ly/2ta4HfJ
Léargas
LéargasWednesday, May 15th, 2019 at 11:25pm
We will be hosting a European Solidarity Corps information session in Dublin on 23 May. Come along and explore the benefits this brand new initiative can bring to your organisation and community,
https://bit.ly/2LOMvEv
Léargas
LéargasWednesday, May 15th, 2019 at 12:47am
What better week than National Volunteering Week to find out about the opportunities available through #EUSolidarityCorps! Check out our video where volunteers and organisations share the benefits of the programme in this video! We are hosting a number of Information Sessions in May so be sure to sign up soon here:

https://www.leargas.ie/news/european-solidarity-corps-road-may/