Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

018871209

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Petar Dukic

Inclusion and Diversity Officer

18871229

pdukic@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Operations and Finance Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Client Services Team

018871260

clientservices@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

EPALE Officer & National ECVET Contact

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Shona Flaherty

Youth Exchanges

018871222

sflaherty@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

Jeanette Saunders

Operations Officer

018871216

jsaunders@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Caoilte Bashford

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871257

cbashford@leargas.ie

The European Language Label and eTwinning Awards take place 10 October in Croke Park, Dublin. Join us for a day of celebration with workshops that engage with language teaching and learning through drama and ICT. To find out more and register visit: bit.ly/ELLeTwinningAw…

Twitter Media

This event is aimed at individuals and organisations that are active in the field of VET, be they totally new to Erasmus+ or already having some experience in European mobility and/or partnership actions. Find out more and apply ➡️ bit.ly/2oRiViS

Twitter Media

This training course will focus on the development of intercultural competences and people’s participation in democratic life, as well as their social and civic engagement through formal and non formal learning activities. Find out more and apply ➡️ bit.ly/2oRiViS

Twitter Media

We are delighted to invite you to 'Creativity4Citizenship' in partnership with CIT Creativity & Change and NYCI on 27 Sept in Galway! Explore the Sustainable Development Goals and #EUSolidarityCorps #ErasmusPlus funding at this workshop. Register via: bit.ly/CreativityGalw…

Twitter Media

Hey primary schools. Register for @BlueStarProg before Sep 23 & learn about the EU through creative activities and projects which complement the national primary curriculum ▶️bit.ly/2mczVT5 @INTOnews @IPPN_Education @Education_Ire @NCCAie @PDSTie @eurireland @Leargas Retweeted by Léargas

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10