Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

018871209

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Petar Dukic

Inclusion and Diversity Officer

18871229

pdukic@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Operations and Finance Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Client Services Team

018871260

clientservices@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

EPALE Officer & National ECVET Contact

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

Jeanette Saunders

Operations Officer

018871216

jsaunders@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Caoilte Bashford

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871257

cbashford@leargas.ie

Bring your #ErasmusPlus ideas to life at our Strategic Partnerships Ideas Lab. This event is ideal if you have an idea in mind and are in the fields of #AdultEducation #Schools or #VET. To register visit: bit.ly/IdeasLab2019

Twitter Media

At our Project Lab you can meet experts who will help you develop your project ideas and prepare for your #ErasmusPlus & #EUSolidarityCorps applications. Our next one takes place in Dublin on 14 Nov! Sign up today at: bit.ly/ProjectLabNov2…

Twitter Media

Finally, an award for CASE school Scoil na gCailíní too. Congratulations. Well done to all those who took part in the #fisfilmawards twitter.com/CASEshared/sta…

And another award for a CASE partnership at the #FisFilmAwards , congratulations all! twitter.com/CASEshared/sta…

And congratulations to the CASE schools in Rathmullan and Ramelton on winning the Animation award at the #FisFilmAwards ! twitter.com/CASEshared/sta…

Léargas

Léargas is a not-for-profit organisation that operates under the aegis of the Department of Education and Skills and the Department of Children and Youth Affairs. Léargas manages European, national and international exchange and cooperation programmes in education, training and youth and community work and has been managing such programmes for over 30 years. Léargas currently has 40 staff based in our Dublin office. Our staff come from Ireland, Poland, France, Croatia, Denmark and Spain and have wide-ranging experience in education, training, community, youth and development work; and in IT and finance. The National Centre for Guidance in Education operates under the aegis of Léargas.
Léargas
LéargasThursday, November 14th, 2019 at 12:01am
Bring your #ErasmusPlus ideas to life at our Strategic Partnerships Ideas Lab. This event is ideal if you have an idea in mind and are in the fields of #AdultEducation #Schools or #VET. To register visit: http://bit.ly/IdeasLab2019
Léargas
LéargasWednesday, November 13th, 2019 at 6:02am
At our Project Lab you can meet experts who will help you develop your project ideas and prepare for your #ErasmusPlus & #EUSolidarityCorps applications. Our next one takes place in Dublin on 14 Nov! Sign up today at: http://bit.ly/ProjectLabNov2019
Léargas
Léargas shared a post.Wednesday, November 13th, 2019 at 2:09am
Lovely ephemeral art created by students from Ireland and Spain in this #erasmusplus project... thinking about environment, links between Spain and Ireland, pilgrimages in the past, and exploring our world today...
Léargas
The Art Hand
We facilitated this environmental artwork today with TY students from Newtown School (Ireland) and ADN Centro Educativo (Spain). Planet Earth on fire at the centre of the eye was created (in the rain) with kelp and rocks on Bunmahon Beach. The design was developed during a series of workshops at Newtown School under the guidance of environmental artist Sean Corcoran and staff teacher Karen Keogh. Later the sun shone and we moved to Kilmurrin Cove to write a special message to the Erasamus+ students who return to Spain soon. #OneWorld #FridaysForFuture #Teamwork #StandUpAndBeCounted #ClimateAction
Léargas
Léargas shared a post.Wednesday, November 13th, 2019 at 2:05am
#erasmusplus placements getting underway for Mallow College students - best wishes to all!
Léargas
Léargas shared a post.Wednesday, November 13th, 2019 at 2:03am
Hoping all is going well at UCD today - lots of great opportunities for science, engineering, architecture and IT students!