Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

018871209

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Petar Dukic

Inclusion and Diversity Officer

18871229

pdukic@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Operations and Finance Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Client Services Team

018871260

clientservices@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

EPALE Officer

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Shona Flaherty

Youth Exchanges

18871222

sflaherty@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

Jeanette Saunders

Operations Officer

018871216

jsaunders@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Caoilte Bashford

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871257

cbashford@leargas.ie

#eTwinning Spring Campaign 2019 is here! Log into eTwinning Live to have a look at the new campaign page and the activities: live.etwinning.net #eTw4Democracy Retweeted by Léargas

Irish Teachers! Have you considered including #eTwinning in your Digital Learning Plan? It ticks a lot of boxes: embedding of digital technologies in teaching ✔️ learning and assessment ✔️ set targets and priorities ✔️ student-led learning ✔️ @Education_Ire #edchatie Retweeted by Léargas

Wonderful article full of resources to help enhance media literacy in the classroom ➡️ canva.com/learn/10-creat… #BeMediaSmart #EUMediaLiteracyWeek @Leargas Retweeted by Léargas

Would you like to explore drama as a method for language teaching? Then this evening workshop on 26 March in Dublin is for you! Come find out how to motivate your students by using inclusive games and how to explore grammar through movement and action. …rlanguagelearningdublin.eventbrite.ie Retweeted by Léargas

Our final project meeting took place last week in Leuven, Belgium. It was a brilliant opportunity to review our work from the past 30 months. Though we are sad to be finishing up, we are excited about issuing the protect outcomes in the coming weeks @Erasmus_Project @Leargas Retweeted by Léargas

Léargas

Léargas is a not-for-profit organisation that operates under the aegis of the Department of Education and Skills and the Department of Children and Youth Affairs. Léargas manages European, national and international exchange and cooperation programmes in education, training and youth and community work and has been managing such programmes for over 30 years. Léargas currently has 40 staff based in our Dublin office. Our staff come from Ireland, Poland, France, Croatia, Denmark and Spain and have wide-ranging experience in education, training, community, youth and development work; and in IT and finance. The National Centre for Guidance in Education operates under the aegis of Léargas.
Léargas
LéargasTuesday, March 19th, 2019 at 12:48am
European #YouthWeek takes place 29 April - 5 May! Find out what we have planned in Ireland here: https://leargas.xtensio.com/europeanyouthweek2019
Léargas
Léargas shared a post.Tuesday, March 19th, 2019 at 12:43am
🎊👏🎉#BreakingNews #SaveTheDate
Next #DiscoverEU 🚂❤️😄round kicks off on the 2nd May!
Application period: 2nd-16th May.

If you are 18-year-old and still do not know what is #DiscoverEU, check it out here 👉 https://europa.eu/youth/discovereu_en.

Tag your 18-year-old friends & watch this space!
Léargas
European Youth
🎊👏🎉#BreakingNews #SaveTheDate Next #DiscoverEU 🚂❤️😄round kicks off on the 2nd May! Application period: 2nd-16th May. If you are 18-year-old and still do not know what is #DiscoverEU, check it out here 👉 https://europa.eu/youth/discovereu_en. Tag your 18-year-old friends & watch this space!
Léargas
LéargasMonday, March 18th, 2019 at 10:20pm
This seminar is open to participants within the fields of general education, VET, adult education youth work and to others interested in the field of learning mobility.
Find out more ➡️ https://bit.ly/2oRiViS
Léargas
LéargasMonday, March 18th, 2019 at 8:20am
Do you have a great idea for how to change your community and beyond? Learn how to make your idea a reality through the European Solidarity Corps, at this residential training for young people. http://ow.ly/RyW230o3RBe
Léargas
LéargasSunday, March 17th, 2019 at 10:15pm
Working in pre-primary education? This course might be for you! For information about the course and how to apply have a look on our website. ➡️https://bit.ly/2oRiViS