Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

18871232

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

National ECVET Contact

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

18871247

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Lucia Iacovone

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871227

liacovone@leargas.ie

We are taking our #ErasmusPlus Youth Application Workshop online with our live webinar on 08 April from 10.00am-12.00pm. If you're applying for KA105 (youth exchanges, youth worker mobility) or KA347 (support for policy reform), Register at: bit.ly/YouthWebinar08…

Twitter Media

Missing our lovely colleagues!! Don't forget that the School Education #ErasmusPlus deadline is 23 April 📅 twitter.com/Leargas/status… Retweeted by Léargas

Ensuring continuity of #education during the #Coronavirus outbreak is at the core of our efforts. This is why we have launched an online forum for 🇪🇺MS - a forum to support each other, discuss challenges and exchange best distance learning practices. #StrongerTogether Retweeted by Léargas

On #WorldHealthDay we thank all the amazing health workers saving lives and keeping us safe during #COVID19. We also send our best wishes to everyone involved in our programmes and projects. We hope you are all in good health. Stay safe and well. #StaySafeStayHome

Twitter Media

Léargas

Léargas is a not-for-profit organisation that operates under the aegis of the Department of Education and Skills and the Department of Children and Youth Affairs. Léargas manages European, national and international exchange and cooperation programmes in education, training and youth and community work and has been managing such programmes for over 30 years. Léargas currently has 40 staff based in our Dublin office. Our staff come from Ireland, Poland, France, Croatia, Denmark and Spain and have wide-ranging experience in education, training, community, youth and development work; and in IT and finance. The National Centre for Guidance in Education operates under the aegis of Léargas.
Léargas
LéargasTuesday, April 7th, 2020 at 4:01am
We are taking our #ErasmusPlus Youth Application Workshop online with our live webinar on 08 April from 10.00am-12.00pm. If you're applying for KA105 (youth exchanges, youth worker mobility) or KA347 (support for policy reform), Register at: https://bit.ly/YouthWebinar08April
Léargas
LéargasMonday, April 6th, 2020 at 9:59pm
Thinking of all our Greeks friends we meet through our #ErasmusPlus Youth Exchange last Summer with the Active Youths of Florina! #Messagesofsupport #Wereinthistogther #Solidarity #Globalfriendship #stayingconnected #fridayfeels #digitalyouthwork #youthworktipperary #youthworkworks Ενεργοί Νέοι ΟΕΝΕΦ - Active Youths OENEF Léargas
Léargas
LéargasMonday, April 6th, 2020 at 9:00pm
Although you can't travel physically on exchanges or trainings right now there are still options for you to connect with partners through #VirtualExchange. Follow our TCA officer Carmel for updates on online options during #COVID_19 restrictions: https://twitter.com/CarmelLeargas
Léargas
LéargasMonday, April 6th, 2020 at 2:01am
Our Schools team are available if you have queries about the #ErasmusPlus School Education deadline on 23 April. If you want to learn more about Erasmus+ KA229 School Exchange Partnerships read Tomás' blog here: https://www.leargas.ie/blog/ka229-application-tips/
Léargas
LéargasSunday, April 5th, 2020 at 11:27pm
If you'd like to learn more about #EUSolidarityCorps you might benefit from this SALTO MOOC. There's new content being delivered at 18:00 CET tonight and all the course can be accessed online. Sign up here: https://hop.salto-youth.net/courses/ESC