Contacts/Support

Contacts/Support

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Emma Grainger

Manager, Strategic Initiatives; ECVET

018871209

egrainger@leargas.ie

Strategic Initiatives Team

018871250

strategicinitiatives@leargas.ie

Malgorzata Fiedot-Davies

Eurodesk Co-ordinator

018871210

MFiedot-Davies@leargas.ie

Petar Dukic

Inclusion and Diversity Officer

18871229

pdukic@leargas.ie

Nora Furlong

Youth in Action Support

018871220

nfurlong@leargas.ie

Deirdre O’Brien

Key Action 1, Mobility; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871217

dobrien@leargas.ie

Pia Janning

Key Action 3, Structured Dialogue

018871208

pjanning@leargas.ie

Operations and Finance Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Client Services Team

018871260

clientservices@leargas.ie

Caoimhe Cooke

eTwinning

018871206

ccooke@leargas.ie

Marie Heraughty

CASE - Peace IV Co-ordinator

0877090625

mheraughty@leargas.ie

Laura Austen-Gray

EPALE Officer

18871241

laustengray@leargas.ie

Noeleen O’Callaghan

Youth Volunteering

018871219

nocallaghan@leargas.ie

Suzanne Kavanagh

Youth Volunteering

018871242

skavanagh@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Shona Flaherty

Youth Exchanges

18871222

sflaherty@leargas.ie

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Carmel Walsh

Transnational Cooperation Activities

18871202

cwalsh@leargas.ie

Manika-Nia Dixon

CASE - Peace IV

018871244

mdixon@leargas.ie

John Taite

eTwinning

018871263

jtaite@leargas.ie

Eli Babei

Languages Coordinator

018871223

ebabei@leargas.ie

Emmanuelle Place

Finance Officer

018871207

eplace@leargas.ie

Carlos Barceló

Operations Officer

018871235

cbarcelo@leargas.ie

Nicola Sherry

Finance Officer

018871212

nsherry@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

Jeanette Saunders

Operations Officer

018871216

jsaunders@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Neha Choudhary

IAESTE Officer

18871209

nchoudhary@leargas.ie

eTwinning

018871273

etwinning@leargas.ie

Caoilte Bashford

EPALE Administrative Officer

018871257

cbashford@leargas.ie

📢This workshop is for organisations who want to submit a European Solidarity Corps application under the February deadline.This event will be for both volunteering and the occupational strand. 🗓️ 25 January ➡️ bit.ly/2TYyX8G

Coaching the Learning Process for Volunteers. This training course will focus on how to support the learning process for volunteers. For more information and to apply ➡️ bit.ly/2Cc3Cbh 📆 Apply by 10 February.

Twitter Media

📢School Exchange Partnerships Application Workshop🗓️ 02 February Dublin West Education Centre. For more information and to register ➡️ bit.ly/2GqvnSG

Twitter Media

📢This workshop is for organisations who want to submit a European Solidarity Corps application under the February deadline.This event will be for both volunteering and the occupational strand. 🗓️ 25 January ➡️ bit.ly/2TYyX8G

Twitter Media

📢This workshop is for organisations who want to submit a European Solidarity Corps application under the February deadline.This event will be for both volunteering and the occupational strand. 🗓️ 25 January ➡️ bit.ly/2TYyX8G

Twitter Media

Léargas

Léargas is a not-for-profit organisation that operates under the aegis of the Department of Education and Skills and the Department of Children and Youth Affairs. Léargas manages European, national and international exchange and cooperation programmes in education, training and youth and community work and has been managing such programmes for over 30 years. Léargas currently has 40 staff based in our Dublin office. Our staff come from Ireland, Poland, France, Croatia, Denmark and Spain and have wide-ranging experience in education, training, community, youth and development work; and in IT and finance. The National Centre for Guidance in Education operates under the aegis of Léargas.
Léargas
LéargasSunday, January 20th, 2019 at 10:05pm
This seminar is for those working in the VET sector, representatives from national agencies involved in Erasmus+ inclusion projects and representatives from NGOs. 🔜 Apply by 24 January https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/leargas_application
Léargas
LéargasSunday, January 20th, 2019 at 9:55pm
📢Calling all youth workers and policy makers. Keep Calm and think Strategically! This training course will demystify youth work policy at a European level, it will also look at trends and the challenges faced by youth organisations.
📆 Apply by 31 January 🔜 https://bit.ly/2GvaKFi
Léargas
LéargasSunday, January 20th, 2019 at 9:45pm
The BiTriMulti training supports voluntary as well as
full-time youth workers dealing directly with young people in developing their first international Youth Exchange in the framework of the Erasmus+: Youth in Action Programme. 🗓️ Apply by 10 March ➡️ bit.ly/2STmLWc
Léargas
LéargasFriday, January 18th, 2019 at 10:25pm
📢This workshop is for organisations who want to submit a European Solidarity Corps application under the February deadline.This event will be for both volunteering and the occupational strand.
🗓️ 25 January ➡️ https://bit.ly/2TYyX8G
Léargas
LéargasFriday, January 18th, 2019 at 10:10pm
This seminar is for those working in the VET sector, representatives from national agencies involved in Erasmus+ inclusion projects and representatives from NGOs. 🔜 Apply by 24 January https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/leargas_application