Contact & Support

Contact & Support

Denise Shannon

Key Action 1, Mobility for Adult Education Staff; Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships (Youth and Adult Education)

018871223

dshannon@leargas.ie

Petar Dukic

Inclusion and Diversity Officer

18871229

pdukic@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

Jeanette Saunders

Operations Officer

018871216

jsaunders@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Client Services Team

018871260

clientservices@leargas.ie

Operations and Finance Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Read more about the winning projects at bit.ly/1RouQ27

Léargas

Léargas is a not-for-profit organisation that operates under the aegis of the Department of Education and Skills and the Department of Children and Youth Affairs. Léargas manages European, national and international exchange and cooperation programmes in education, training and youth and community work and has been managing such programmes for over 30 years. Léargas currently has 40 staff based in our Dublin office. Our staff come from Ireland, Poland, France, Croatia, Denmark and Spain and have wide-ranging experience in education, training, community, youth and development work; and in IT and finance. The National Centre for Guidance in Education operates under the aegis of Léargas.
Léargas
LéargasTuesday, September 25th, 2018 at 5:46am
Enjoying #ErasmusPlus Schools Week at the ELLA awards ceremony in @crokeparkevents today!
Léargas
Léargas shared Killorglin Community College's photo.Monday, September 24th, 2018 at 11:24pm
Léargas
Léargas shared Grow from seeds's post.Monday, September 24th, 2018 at 11:24pm
Léargas
Léargas shared Grow from seeds's post.Monday, September 24th, 2018 at 11:23pm
Léargas
LéargasMonday, September 24th, 2018 at 7:45pm
Working in Youth Work? Gain expertise in planning, organising and undertaking European mobility projects with our Level 8 NUI Cert! Apply for the #Leargas and Maynooth University NUI Certificate in European Youth Mobility Project Management 2018/19 by 04/10: http://trainings.salto-youth.net/7520