Contacts & Support

Contacts & Support

Siobhán Wallace

Key Action 2, Strategic Partnerships

018871230

swallace@leargas.ie

Elva Duggan

Key Action 1, Mobility for learners and staff

018871225

eduggan@leargas.ie

Tomás Bulnes

Project Support

018871258

tbulnes@leargas.ie

Ronan Ivory

Finance Officer

018871211

rivory@leargas.ie

Bronagh Hanlon

Finance Officer

018871234

bhanlon@leargas.ie

Stephen Gilligan

Finance Officer

018871218

sgilligan@leargas.ie

Norma Jean Kenny

Finance Officer [temporary cover]

018871226

njkenny@leargas.ie

May Diamond

Operations Officer

018871215

mdiamond@leargas.ie

Programme Support & Development Team

018871260

psdt@leargas.ie

Programme Finance & Operations Team

018871290

OpsFin@leargas.ie

Calling all Adult Educators! @EPALE_IE are hosting a special LinkedIn event online on 25 February. Meet peers and learn how you can help your adult learners to optimize their LinkedIn profile. Sign up today at: bit.ly/3sFUMvO

Twitter Media

Why Youth Work Works: Exploring its Personal and Professional Impact bit.ly/3o44Knr

There are grants of up to €8000 available to support groups of young people to initiate, develop, and implement activities that express solidarity and take action on an issue they feel passionate about within their local community. @Leargas bit.ly/3nFKV5s Retweeted by Léargas

Calling all Adult Educators! @EPALE_IE are hosting a special LinkedIn event online on 25 February. Meet peers and learn how you can help your adult learners to optimize their LinkedIn profile. Sign up today at: bit.ly/3sEFmrW

Twitter Media

Want to know more about accessing @NCGEGuidance and @euroguidanceIE online resources ? Check out this short video guide - vimeo.com/502606508 Retweeted by Léargas

#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.